Nuwerus

 

Today I started at 6:30 from Vredendal to get to Bitterfontein. On the way suddenly a car stopped and a man got out, he gave me a flyer of his Lodge with camping ground. So I decided to leave the last 18 km in the road for today and jumped into the pool at Hardeveld Lodge. The owner Kobus and his wife love cycling and many cyclers are staying at their place. So did I. He even gave me some copies of an better namibien map. A very bike friendly place which I can totally recommend. For 80 Rand including pool, coffee, tee and using the kitchen and the cycling friendliest owners at its best. IMG_20150108_143231

Leave a Reply

