and I bring you…. FIRE!

Poi5

As you already know I am really into sportystuff like cycling and fitness. There is one more kind of sport, which I like much. This is one is called “poi-swinging”. Originally it is from New Zealand, but people all over the world are doing this kind of dancing. You can do it with LED-glowing pois or you can use kevlar-firepois. Depends on the location you want to use it. If there is a danger to fan a flame, there is need of some LED ones. Of course it has to be already dark.

If I can manage it and there is still some space left in my luggage, I will bring my pois with me and perform a show. Would be nice to use them at a bonfire, of course only if the sundowner drink was free of alcohol! Safety first.

2 thoughts on “and I bring you…. FIRE!

Leave a Reply

